Upcoming Dates

click event to RSVP for reduced admission. RSVP list may close 24 hours before event or if full.

OUR BLOG

VISIT OUR NEW POST MODERNISTIC (IS THIS A NICE WORD FOR MESSY RANDOM?) BLOG






Friday October 24
Privatclub
Berlin

RSVP

Saturday October 25
P60
Amstelveen

RSVP

Friday October 31
Saturday November 1
Paradiso Amsterdam
London Calling Festival

RSVP

Friday November 7
Bitterzoet
Amsterdam

RSVP

Friday November 14
Privatclub
Berlin

RSVP

Friday November 21
Bang Bang Club
Berlin

RSVP

Saturday November 22
Rotown
Rotterdam

RSVP

Friday November 28
Melkweg
Amsterdam

RSVP

Saturday November 29
Lido
Berlin

RSVP


MAILING LIST

 

CONTACT US


We do not like FB anymore, just in case.

 

 

 

 

Copyright Kill All Hipsters © 2009. all rights reserved.